Vote Today for the Year’s Best in Legal Fiction


Be sure to visit the ABA Journal’s voting page to help select the winner of the 2013 Harper Lee Award, reserved for the year’s best legal novel.  Voting runs through June 30th and is down to the following three finalists: The Wrong Man by David Ellis, Havana Requiem by Paul Goldstein, and Defending Jacob by William Landay. The top writer, announced on July 16th, will win a signed copy of To Kill a Mockingbird.

Read the full article

Leave a Comment

Previous post:

Next post: